The big step I have done

Capture

Taking legal action against someone I used to love is the biggest leap I have ever done.

Fighting for what is right and fighting for the welfare of my children. It may seem unjust to others (especially my in-laws), or it may seem petty to some. It can be an example to someone facing the same dilemma or it can be a tough decision to make.

It’s like a major climb with which I am uncertain. Can I reach the top? I still have to know. Did my legs cramped? Yes, every now and then. Will it break? I still have to know. I am in the middle part of the mountain where the road is narrow and steep I’m afraid I could fall.

One thing I am certain though, it’s worth a try.

About wanderingmom

Nothing I could put a name to... just wandering around for something....
This entry was posted in My Adventure, thats life and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

