Just being mom

scan0020

Just wanted to use this site to tell the world how proud I am to have you as my daughter who has this kind of talent. It may not be unique but believe me not everybody can do it without proper training. Im thankful that God had given you this wonderful gift to help you with especially in school. This is one thing I admittedly concede that I cannot do, not that I did not even try it but I know in my self that DRAWING is not my cup of tea.

scan0017

Do not be ashamed of your works because compare to my doing your work is awesome! So be PROUD of it!

scan0018

About wanderingmom

Nothing I could put a name to... just wandering around for something....
This entry was posted in parenthood and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

