A backward glance of my unusual POV

IMG_7149

The picture of us taken in Calaguas island summer of 2013.

DSC_2644

My daughter on the same island last year 2012.

Looking at her picture alone in the island I felt the need to take a photo of us. The shot was taken by a friend and I have only seen it when we got home. Had I seen it during our trip that year I would request another shot with the two of us.

So, I told myself that the next time we go back there we will have a photo of us together.

A year after that wishful thinking came true.

About wanderingmom

Nothing I could put a name to... just wandering around for something....
This entry was posted in In My Opinion, parenthood and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

