Dear WP a.k.a WORDPRESS

The day I met you I don’t know what to do.  I am at loss of words for you.  In fact I am a little bit confused.   You have so much to offer for me I just don’t know where to start.  You  were so complicated or so I thought.  But as the day goes by I realized I am starting to get to know you better.  I only needed to look deeper to know the real you.  Welcoming you in my life is one of the most rewarding things that I have done for myself. 

I am glad I have stumbled upon you.  I know I have made a friend out of you.  An ally who listens whenever I needed someone to talk to.  You have given me a way on how to express my feelings.  You’ve made me the creator of thoughts from deep inside me I am not aware I possess. 

Thank you for just being there.  I want you to know that I appreciated it, you being there for me.  I even recommended you to some of my closest friend.  I want them to know you and all the good things you can do for them.

I know there are still obstacles that may come our way in the future. But I also know you’d be there every step of the way.  I only have to confess and write down all the stuff, may it be good or bad.  And the rest will remain with you until the day I tell you to stop.

That is what you are to me.  You exist because I exist.

Sincerely,

 Writer

P.S.  Do I need to upgrade my account to be considered in your freshly pressed?  Just wondering… 🙂

About wanderingmom

Nothing I could put a name to... just wandering around for something....
This entry was posted in thats life and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

