Define SELFISH

Define SELFISH

Selfish is when you do not allow your in-laws to borrow their grandson.

Selfish is when you do not permit your husband to take your son.

Selfish is when you restrict your son to be with his dad.

Are you this kind of person?  I say yes to all of the above statement.  I guess I am SELFISH.

I have 2 children.  My eldest, she’s 12 years now and my son who is 3 yrs old.

I am selfish to my in-laws because I don’t allow them to get my son and be with them.  Selfish because either they borrow my TWO children or they get none at all. 

I am selfish to my husband who is now my EX-HUSBAND because he only asks for his son and not aware that he also have another child, her daughter. I do not want my eldest to be left behind.  I am selfish.

I am selfish to my son.  I don’t want him to be with his father.  I want his father to be with his children and not only to him.

Defining SELFISH I guess depends on the circumstances.  After all the things that have happened to my marriage life, I now consider myself a selfish person, SELFISH in a more positive way.

If being selfish means making both your children happy then I want to be selfish.

How about you?  What would it take for you to become selfish?

About wanderingmom

Nothing I could put a name to... just wandering around for something....
This entry was posted in thats life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

